Reviews

Clint Hemm
Clint Hemm
2020-07-30
Verified review
We recently purchased two leather sectionals from Dex10. The quality of the furniture is great. It appears to be well constructed with high quality materials. We did encountered a hiccup with our order. When Dex10 was contacted our issue was handled promptly and professionally. We were offered several options to remedy the situation and make things right. Overall great shopping experience. I would highly recommend Dex10 to anyone looking for new furniture and would not hesitate buying anything from them in the future. Over all great shopping experience.
Giuseppe Rucci
Giuseppe Rucci
2020-07-16
Verified review
I am from Montreal, we just received our Sydney sofa and loveseat and are extremely pleased with it. Dealing with Geoff was truly a pleasant experience, very spot on, always answered our questions. The qualtity of this set is beyond our expectation. We absolutely recommend shopping at DEX 10. Delivery was also top notch. Thank you again Geoff.
Linda Kyei
Linda Kyei
2020-07-09
Verified review
Dex 10 has the best customer relations. I had an issue with one of pieces I purchased and not even one time did I not get a response from them. The team is very professional and reasonable prices for the amazing furniture they have.
Dick Proenneke
Dick Proenneke
2020-06-09
Verified review
I bought a grey Tyler power reclining leather sofa from Geoff which I am very happy with. I was initially hesitant, however Geoff was johnny on the spot with information by text message, answering my questions quickly, without being pushy. My couch was delivered into my house and set-up within 4 weeks from the date of my online purchase. Excellent service and $800 cheaper than Costco. What else do you want. I will by buying a power reclining chair from Geoff in the future. Thanks Dex10.
Matt Kelly
Matt Kelly
2020-05-25
Verified review
Geoff at Dex 10 was great to deal with. Business is about three things...product, price and service...all three were 5 Star! I'd encourage anyone to buy from then...you can't lose.
Robert O'Brien
Robert O'Brien
2020-05-21
Verified review
Super cool purchase experience! No sales people, no pressure. The even have an Amazon Alexa that you can ask questions to and she answers them!
Sean Nunweiler
Sean Nunweiler
2020-05-21
Verified review
Geoff and his team were very helpful with my purchases. Quick and efficient service
Kevin Kelln
Kevin Kelln
2020-05-21
Verified review
Was a pleasure dealing with Geoff at Dex10, great experience no sales tactics. Product was as advertised and couldn’t be more happy.
KDR Installations Inc.
KDR Installations Inc.
2020-05-20
Verified review
We recently purchased a bulk lot of furniture from Geoff at Dex10, and we are very impressed with the quality of the furniture and great customer service we have received. We required a credit for a couple of items, and Dex10 sent our refund promptly and without question. Overall, it was a great experience working with Geoff, and would happily recommend Dex10 to others. Thank you!
Gabriella Llorens
Gabriella Llorens
2020-05-17
Verified review
Received my beautiful reclining couch just as expected. The product is very comfortable, attractive, and of great quality. Ordering and delivery went very smoothly. Geoff, who facilitated the entire process and ensured that our needs were met, provided outstanding customer service. I would definitely consider purchasing other products from Dex10 in the foreseeable future, and would highly recommend others to as well if they are looking for great quality furniture at an affordable price point.

I live in Red Deer. We were looking for two Sofas and a love seat. I saw the Dex10 ads on Facebook so I decided to give them a look. I have to say I was blown away by the quality. From the sturdy frames to the impressive materials and leathers I was expecting the prices to be sky-high. Surprise again! The pricing was unbelievable. Dex10 is a really unique concept. You are actually buying online but you get to see it in person. Touch it, sit in it, measure it, whatever you want. When you are ready just go to the Dex10 web site and buy the furniture, pick a custom colour and arrange for delivery. Simple as that. Great experience. Highly recommended.

John P. October 2019

This store is futuristic and unique! Not only are there no salespeople in the store, there’s NO ONE in the store. Absolutely zero pressure to purchase an item, and absolutely rock bottom prices. We purchased 3 chairs, a sectional couch, and a gorgeous floor mirror for less than the couch alone would have been at the competitor. You simply walk in, watch a video, and text the owner with any questions you have. I will be recommending this place to everyone I know! I can’t believe how much money we saved, and how easy it was to deal with Dex10. If you’re ever confused, just text them and they have all the answers

I will be back in the future for any furniture needs!

Cory P. December 2019 

This was an incredibly low-stress buying experience for myself. I was in the market for a couch and found their selection to be modern, of high quality, with prices that can’t be beaten. I purchased a beautiful sectional for roughly $1000 below retail value. It was helpful to browse the warehouse on my own, mimicking an online shopping experience in person. The owner was accommodating and helpful through the process – I would happily recommend Dex10 to friends and family.

Kaila F. November 2019

Quick and honest communication from initial contact through finalizing sale and arranging shipping from Calgary to Cold Lake, AB. Dex10 was responsive to all my inquiries. Initially, they were willing to hold the unit we wanted to purchase. When it became impractical to make the round trip, Dex10 was able to suggest a 3rd party shipping company with reasonable rates. The furniture that we purchased arrived in two days and the quality of the purchased set, exceeded our expectations at a great price. This buying experience was completed all online and through text messages. I wouldn’t hesitate to use Dex10 again. We highly recommend you check out Dex10 for your furniture needs.

Adam R. October 2019

Courteous, knowledgeable, fair, not pushy–these are just a few of the words to describe the team at Dex10. We purchased a beautiful living room set from these people and are exceedingly happy. There are quite a few furniture outlets but not that can compare to Dex10. Give them a call, you will not be disappointed.

Shelly F. September 2019 

Contact Us